// now viewing...
Uncategorized

Recent Work (November 2014)

I really havent updated this site in forever, but I’m gonna start using it regularly now. Heres an annotated list of the videos I’ve created lately, (the ones I’m most proud of at least) and if you aren’t following me yet on instagram, do so now instagram.com/tedcadillac.

Hodgie Street “Hey Zeus”

J.R. Donato “Shroomz”

Wiz Khalifa “Under the Influence of Music Tour” Parts 1-7

Juicy J “The Hustle Continues: Ty$ and Project Pat in Studio”

Juicy J “The Hustle Continues: Season 1 Finale”

Juicy J – “The Hustle Continues: Minneapolis Zombie March”

About Ted Cadillac

Ted Cadillac is a videographer, editor, and photographer from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Currently residing in Columbus, OH.

Discussion

One thought on “Recent Work (November 2014)

  1. Love your videos and pics (and love me some juicy j & wiz)! Just thought I’d throw it out there – just started working at Tackk.com and it’s just another sweet way to share your videos/pics/info online. Check it out! Its a startup outta CLE.

    Posted by janefrires16 | November 10, 2014, 10:22 pm

Leave a comment